Something Borrowed, Something Blue…..

20140224-133906.jpg

I was reading the book “Chasing Harry Winston” when it was mentioned. Actually a gift given to one of the character in the story. SinceI love the book and the movie as well – Something Borrowed, I asked my son, to try and find out if it is available in ibooks. Voila! It is! My son downloaded it, as I hurriedly finish reading the latter – which is by the way, nice , just like the other writings of Emily Giffin and Lauren Weisberger.

Will be up and about in writing a review regarding the books I have recently read.

Leave a Reply

